Dressage Judges/Officials Lists
DRESSAGE JUDGES LIST
Name List Moble Email
Lilian Sternvad 2 050 496 3749 Lilian.Sternvad@emiratesequestriancentre.com
Dianne Breeze 2 050 688 2498 diannebreeze@me.com
Nina Pilawa 2 050 498 0201 npilawa@hotmail.com
Ruth Glasgow 2 050 626 9796 ruthglasgow@gmail.com
Alison Abrahams 3 055 260 1998 ajch56@hotmail.com
Denise Vertigen 3 050 676 5599 neecevert@gmail.com
Tracy Wyngard-Gill 3 050 625 0349 equibuzz@gmail.com
Vicky Duke 4 050 457 9309 vicky29@me.com
Marianne O'Connell 5 050 659 5746 tistobesure@hotmail.com
Clare Sapire 6 055 328 5650 Clare.Sapire@emiratesequestriancentre.com
Steve Todd 6 055 797 2218 stodd0@talk21.com
Arash Abbasi 6 055 298 3405 arashabb@hotmail.com
Lisande Eayrs 6 04 362 7865
TRAINEE JUDGES
Susie Kermanshahchi 050 559 5270 kmail@eim.ae
Iris Barcelo iris3031@gmail.com
Anya Anderson 050 483 6610
Ellen Kruijing 055 754 0222 ellen@abvc.ae | kruijning.noviexx@gmail.com
Hannah McCabe 055-227-3475 Hannah.McCabe@johnbrownmedia.com
Natalie Sacks 050 956 2842
ChloeMcDonald 050 854 5748 ann.mcdonald@sianevents.com
Alicia Pritchard
Belinda Gatland
Fran DeBenedictis 050 652 8402 mabaadi@hotmail.com
FEI STEWARD
Yolanda Delport 050 454 07823 Yolanda.Delport@alfuttaim.ae
STEWARDS
Lynn Al Redha 055 499 7499 lalredha@eim.ae
Neil Abrahams 050 641 3053 neilabrahams1@hotmail.com
Karen Stewart  055 445 7212 ankarstew@gmail.com
Raine Brown rainebrown@icloud.com
Lauren Hattin 055 364 4147 Lauren.Hattin@emiratesequestriancentre.com
Edith Christmas 050 445 7020 edith.estrup@gmail.com
TRAINEE STEWARDS
Jodie Lennon 052 645 4300 jodie.lennon@gmail.com
Casey Hoan 055 195 3417 arrowstrailequestrian@gmail.com
Declan Cosgrove 055 452 3429 declancosgrove89@gmail.com
Martina Boor 050 564 5046 martina.boor@me.com
Liisa Kirkwood 050 585 6068 liisa@prosperity.ae
Mike Kirkwood 050 459 8786 liisa@prosperity.ae
Clare Sapire 055 328 5650 Clare.Sapire@emiratsequestriancentre.com
Mohammed El Sayed 050 822 3073 wrsan100@gmail.com
Ellen Kruinjing 055 754 0222 ellen@abrc.ae | kruijning.noviexx@gmail.com
Nova Kruijning 055 754 0222 ellen@abrc.ae | kruijning.noviexx@gmail.com
Nicole Ferguson 050 284 5867 nic_ferguson@gmail.com
Sophie Hill 050 682 1043 hill_family50@hotmail.com
Sarah Issa 052 839 8872 dpponyclubsarahissa@outlook.com
Sophia Ashcroft 050 554 1051 sophia.ashcroft@yahoo.com
Dianne Penny 050 659 9189 diannepenny1@gmail.com
Bernardo Diaz 052 561 1746 bernarddiazv@gmail.com
Clare Bos 055 869 9596 clarebos777@hotmail.com
Jennifer Wright 056 741 9722 jennyfamily@hotmail.com
Eleanor Scarr 055 540 3129 eleanorscarr@hotmail.com
Nada Binghalib 050 798 0980 dujumping@gmail.com
SCRIBES
Deborah Wilson 050 519 9076 deborahewilson@gmail.com
Michelle Gaeta 050 934 1942 migaeta@yahoo.com
Andrea Kayruz 050 655 6815 andreakayruz@hotmail.com
Katja Hruskova 052 961 3409 kah@gavdi.com
Emma Wilson 050 466 0216 emmaandy@hotmail.com
Clare Sapire 055 328 5650 Clare.Sapire@emiratsequestriancentre.com
Mohammed El Sayed 050 822 3073 wrsan100@gmail.com
Trude Tobia 050 551 3063 tcmt5@hotmail.com
Shakira Muller 050 848 7527 shakiramuller25@gmail.com
Antonia Murach 050 788 2019 antonia.murach@gmail.com
Jodie Lennon 052 645 4300 jodie.lennon@gmail.com
Casey Hoan 055 195 3417 arrowstrailequestrian@gmail.com
Charlotte Gammelgard 056 691 2077 chga@live.se
Eleanor Scarr 055 540 3129 eleanorscarr@hotmail.com
Nada Binghalib 050 798 0980 dujumping@gmail.com
Fathma Ahmed 050 654 3122 dhamerf@gmail.com
Ellen Kruinjing 055 754 0222 ellen@abvc.ae | kruijning.noviexx@gmail.com
Nova Kruijning 055 754 0222 ellen@abvc.ae | kruijning.noviexx@gmail.com

;